There are a couple of things that have been going on this rainy day and have been bothering me and I just don't understand why I keep doing these things. The two things bothering me is texting and my car.
Texting is a great way of communicating in the world. It can make someone feel important if the receiver responds or it can make the sender feel like shit if the they don't reply. It can break a shy person out of their shell and it can aggravate someone you want to date if you don't ever call them. So is it just me or is texting great for people to say how they feel? I know that a person has to eventually face the music but as long as a person is being genuine, it should be okay. My little blue car is really aggravating also. It almost seems as if when one thing goes bad, we fix it, and then something else messes up. About two weeks ago my A/C stopped working for me. All of a sudden when I'm on my way home, it starts working again. But when i finally made it home, my car did some strange stuff. It started shaking, and my lights kept pulsing. So this morning i had to go to a job interview and my car just stopped on me when I was parallel parking. That shit was scary but I'm more pissed because it made me late for my interview. (Very bad look) So when I graduate and everything falls into place my first investment is going to be in a new car. Some say I'm over reacting but i think I SHOULD be mad about this car. Yes I'm grateful for having a car, but its only 8 yrs old. It shouldn't be acting up like this.

0 comments:
Post a Comment